Go Back   College Tips Forum > School Stuff > College Life

College Life College dorms, off-campus housing, laundry and discuss our College Life section

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old September 2nd, 2009, 01:56 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
juno923 is on a distinguished road
Default Good life starts from madnike.com

Do you have any request for your shoes ?

Do you like sport shoes like nike jordan,air jordan?

If so ,why not have a look at http://www.madnike.com

Nike jordan,air jordan shoes and all their series are in promotion ,nowadays ,you can save 80% at least ,further more ,free shipping offered.

Waiting for you !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Yesterday, 02:47 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 4
dasong is on a distinguished road
Default

I'm pretty sure that madnike.com sells fake Nikes.
Be careful ordering from them.

Check this out:
Http://madnike.com/ fake , or real im from europe should i order shoes, i mean would it be delivered to me? - Yahoo! Answers

you can also search google for "is madnike.com legit?"
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
Copyright © 2009 CollegeTips.com All Rights Reserved.